HeadersOurTeam.jpg

Our team has the privilege and responsibility of determining AsOne's strategic direction and shaping its character. Get to know our family serving with AsOne Ministries. 

Andrew DeVaney CEO | Founder andrew@asoneafrica.org

Andrew DeVaney

CEO | Founder

andrew@asoneafrica.org

Sylvia Uwambaye Director, Enterprise | Uganda sylvia@asoneafrica.org

Sylvia Uwambaye

Director, Enterprise | Uganda

sylvia@asoneafrica.org

Henry Ngolobe Director, Education | Uganda henry1@asoneafrica.org

Henry Ngolobe

Director, Education | Uganda

henry1@asoneafrica.org

 
Michael Claar Chief Operating Officer michael@asoneafrica.org

Michael Claar

Chief Operating Officer

michael@asoneafrica.org

MacKenzie Stevens Design & Administration mackenzie@asoneafrica.org

MacKenzie Stevens

Design & Administration

mackenzie@asoneafrica.org

Jesca Nalule Scholarships Coordinator | Uganda jesca@asoneafrica.org

Jesca Nalule

Scholarships Coordinator | Uganda

jesca@asoneafrica.org

 
Amy Zeller Intern, Development Coordinator Amy@asoneafrica.org

Amy Zeller

Intern, Development Coordinator

Amy@asoneafrica.org

Breanna Burklund Intern, Project Architect Breanna@asoneafrica.org

Breanna Burklund

Intern, Project Architect

Breanna@asoneafrica.org

Steven Maduda Agriculture Specialist | Uganda

Steven Maduda

Agriculture Specialist | Uganda

 
HeadersBoard.jpg

Our board is comprised of leaders from various backgrounds. Each member is dedicated to seeing dreams realized and communities transformed. 

Audra Eide Board Member

Audra Eide

Board Member

Alisha Vincent Board Chairperson, alisha@asoneafrica.org

Alisha Vincent

Board Chairperson, alisha@asoneafrica.org

Isaac Van Essen Secretary, isaac@asoneafrica.org

Isaac Van Essen

Secretary, isaac@asoneafrica.org

 
Joel Allen Board Member

Joel Allen

Board Member

Geoffrey Buck Board Member

Geoffrey Buck

Board Member

Michelle Mebius Vice President

Michelle Mebius

Vice President

 
 
Emmanuel Byamukama Board Member

Emmanuel Byamukama

Board Member