HeadersOurTeam.jpg

Our team has the privilege and responsibility of determining AsOne's strategic direction and shaping its character. Get to know our family serving with AsOne Ministries. 

Andrew DeVaney CEO | Founder andrew@asoneafrica.org

Andrew DeVaney

CEO | Founder

andrew@asoneafrica.org

Sylvia Uwambaye Director, Rwanda sylvia@asoneafrica.org

Sylvia Uwambaye

Director, Rwanda

sylvia@asoneafrica.org

Henry Ngolobe Director, Uganda henry1@asoneafrica.org

Henry Ngolobe

Director, Uganda

henry1@asoneafrica.org

 
 
MacKenzie Stevens Design & Administration mackenzie@asoneafrica.org

MacKenzie Stevens

Design & Administration

mackenzie@asoneafrica.org

Jesca Nalule Director, AsOne Amaka jesca@asoneafrica.org

Jesca Nalule

Director, AsOne Amaka

jesca@asoneafrica.org

 
 
Amy Zeller Intern, Development Coordinator Amy@asoneafrica.org

Amy Zeller

Intern, Development Coordinator

Amy@asoneafrica.org

Breanna Burklund Intern, Project Architect Breanna@asoneafrica.org

Breanna Burklund

Intern, Project Architect

Breanna@asoneafrica.org

Mirab Musubika Resident Assitant, AsOne Amaka

Mirab Musubika

Resident Assitant, AsOne Amaka

 
HeadersBoard.jpg

Our board is comprised of leaders from various backgrounds. Each member is dedicated to seeing dreams realized and communities transformed. 

Audra Eide Board Member

Audra Eide

Board Member

Alisha Vincent Board Chairperson, alisha@asoneafrica.org

Alisha Vincent

Board Chairperson, alisha@asoneafrica.org

Isaac Van Essen Secretary, isaac@asoneafrica.org

Isaac Van Essen

Secretary, isaac@asoneafrica.org

 
Joel Allen Board Member

Joel Allen

Board Member

Geoffrey Buck Board Member

Geoffrey Buck

Board Member

Michelle Mebius Vice President

Michelle Mebius

Vice President

 
 
Michael Claar Treasurer 

Michael Claar

Treasurer 

Emmanuel Byamukama Board Member

Emmanuel Byamukama

Board Member