Our team has the privilege and responsibility of determining AsOne's strategic direction and shaping its character. Get to know our family serving with AsOne Ministries. 

Andrew DeVaney CEO | Founder andrew@asoneafrica.org

Andrew DeVaney

CEO | Founder

andrew@asoneafrica.org

Sylvia Uwambaye Director of Operations | Uganda sylvia@asoneafrica.org

Sylvia Uwambaye

Director of Operations | Uganda

sylvia@asoneafrica.org

Henry Ngolobe Tendo Education Centre | Uganda henry1@asoneafrica.org

Henry Ngolobe

Tendo Education Centre | Uganda

henry1@asoneafrica.org

 
Michael Claar Chief Operating Officer michael@asoneafrica.org

Michael Claar

Chief Operating Officer

michael@asoneafrica.org

MacKenzie Stevens Design & Administration mackenzie@asoneafrica.org

MacKenzie Stevens

Design & Administration

mackenzie@asoneafrica.org

Jesca Nalule Tendo Education Centre | Uganda jesca@asoneafrica.org

Jesca Nalule

Tendo Education Centre | Uganda

jesca@asoneafrica.org

 
Amy Zeller Intern, Development Coordinator Amy@asoneafrica.org

Amy Zeller

Intern, Development Coordinator

Amy@asoneafrica.org

Henry Iwumbwe Director of Impact | Uganda

Henry Iwumbwe

Director of Impact | Uganda

Steven Maduda Agriculture Director | Uganda

Steven Maduda

Agriculture Director | Uganda

 

Our Board

Our board is comprised of leaders from various backgrounds. Each member is dedicated to seeing dreams realized and communities transformed. 

Audra Eide | Sioux Falls, SD Board Member

Audra Eide | Sioux Falls, SD

Board Member

Emmanuel Byamukama | Brookings, SD Board Chairperson

Emmanuel Byamukama | Brookings, SD

Board Chairperson

Isaac Van Essen | Denver, CO Board Member

Isaac Van Essen | Denver, CO

Board Member

 
Joel Allen | Mitchell, SD Vice President

Joel Allen | Mitchell, SD

Vice President

Geoffrey Buck | Denver, CO Treasuerer

Geoffrey Buck | Denver, CO

Treasuerer

Michelle Mebius | Mitchell, SD Secretary

Michelle Mebius | Mitchell, SD

Secretary

 
Pam Thomsen | Mitchell, SD Board Member

Pam Thomsen | Mitchell, SD

Board Member

Aaron Dunn | Denver, CO Board Member  

Aaron Dunn | Denver, CO

Board Member

 

Carl Wynja | Sioux Falls, SD Board Member

Carl Wynja | Sioux Falls, SD

Board Member